Leitung & Mitarbeiter

Leitung & Mitarbeiter

Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsvorstand
Heiko Jassmann
h.jassmann@floorball-leipzig.de
Vorstandsmitglied
Karsten Lorenz
k.lorenz@floorball-leipzig.de
Vorstandsmitglied
Robert Börner
r.boerner@floorball-leipzig.de
Vorstandsmitglied
Matthias Theile
m.theile@floorball-leipzig.de
Vorstandsmitglied
Paul Siegmund
p.siegmund@floorball-leipzig.de

Trainer

Trainer Herren
Lucas Frommhold
 
Ruben Seilnacht
Trainer Jugend U17
Paul Siegmund
 
Matthias Theile
Trainer Jugend U15
Paul Siegmund
 
Lars Höfer
Trainer Jugend U13
Lucas Frommhold
Trainer Jugend U11
Lukas Richter
Trainer Bambinis U9
Laura Römer
 
Tino Scholz
Trainer Herren Kleinfeld
Karsten Krämer
Trainer Oldie-Team
Karsten Lorenz

Orga

Organisation Herren
Robert Börner
r.boerner@floorball-leipzig.de
Organisation U17
Matthias Theile
jugendu17@floorball-leipzig.de
Organisation U15
Lars Höfer
jugendu15@floorball-leipzig.de
Organisation U13
Lucas Frommhold
jugendu13@floorball-leipzig.de
Organisation U11
Lukas Richter
jugendu11@floorball-leipzig.de
Organisation U9
Tino Scholz
jugendu9@floorball-leipzig.de
Organisation Herren Kleinfeld
Karsten Krämer
2.herren@floorball-leipzig.de
Organisation Oldies
Karsten Lorenz
oldies@floorball-leipzig.de

Schiedsrichter

Stefan Exner
Bundesligaschiedsrichter N2-Lizenz
Robert Börner
Bundesligaschiedsrichter N2-Lizenz
Ruben Seilnacht
Bundesligaschiedsrichter N3-Lizenz
Paul Siegmund
Bundesligaschiedsrichter N3-Lizenz
Jonny Lehmann
Bundesligaschiedsrichter N3-Lizenz
Lars Lehmann
Schiedsrichter L1-Lizenz
Lukas Richter
Schiedsrichter L1-Lizenz
Niklas Grebing
Schiedsrichter L1-Lizenz
Peer Mathiebe
Schiedsrichter L1-Lizenz
Benjamin Fischer
Schiedsrichter L1-Lizenz
Willi Nolte
Schiedsrichter L1-Lizenz
Robert Perl
Schiedsrichter L2-Lizenz
Sebastian Theile
Schiedsrichter LJ-Lizenz
Rasmus Pursio
Schiedsrichter LJ-Lizenz
Dominic Aster
Schiedsrichter LJ-Lizenz
Leon Riedel
Schiedsrichter LJ-Lizenz
Johann Fohrenkamm
Schiedsrichter LJ-Lizenz

Copyright © 2014-2019 SC DHfK LEIPZIG FLOORBALL