Leitung & Mitarbeiter

Leitung & Mitarbeiter

Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsvorstand
Toni Schnelle
t.schnelle@floorball-leipzig.de
Vorstandsmitglied
Karsten Lorenz
k.lorenz@floorball-leipzig.de
Vorstandsmitglied
Robert Börner
r.boerner@floorball-leipzig.de
Vorstandsmitglied
Matthias Theile
m.theile@floorball-leipzig.de
Vorstandsmitglied
Paul Siegmund
p.siegmund@floorball-leipzig.de
Vorstandsmitglied
Lukas Richter
l.richter@floorball-leipzig.de
Vorstandsmitglied
Lars Lehmann
l.lehmann@floorball-leipzig.de
Vorstandsmitglied
Tino Scholz
t.scholz@floorball-leipzig.de

Trainer

Trainer Herren
Lucas Frommhold
 
Ruben Seilnacht
Trainer 2. Herren
Lukas Richter
Trainer Jugend U17
Paul Siegmund
 
Matthias Theile
Trainer Jugend U15
Lucas Frommhold
 
Lars Höfer
Trainer Jugend U13
Ferdinand Ondruschka
 
Jesaja Hummel
 
Lukas Richter
Trainer Jugend U11
Laura Römer
 
Robert Perl
Trainer Jugend U9
Stephan Peckruhn
 
Lukas Günther
Trainer Oldie-Team
Karsten Lorenz

Orga

Organisation Herren
Robert Börner
r.boerner@floorball-leipzig.de
Organisation U17
Matthias Theile
jugendu17@floorball-leipzig.de
Organisation U15
Lars Höfer
jugendu15@floorball-leipzig.de
Organisation U13
Ferdinand Ondruschka
jugendu13@floorball-leipzig.de
Organisation U11
Laura Römer
jugendu11@floorball-leipzig.de
Organisation U9
Stefan Peckruhn
jugendu9@floorball-leipzig.de
Organisation Herren Kleinfeld
Lukas Richter
2.herren@floorball-leipzig.de
Organisation Oldies
Karsten Lorenz
oldies@floorball-leipzig.de

Schiedsrichter

Stefan Exner
Bundesligaschiedsrichter N2-Lizenz
Robert Börner
Bundesligaschiedsrichter N2-Lizenz
Ruben Seilnacht
Bundesligaschiedsrichter N3-Lizenz
Paul Siegmund
Bundesligaschiedsrichter N3-Lizenz
Jonny Lehmann
Bundesligaschiedsrichter N3-Lizenz
Lars Lehmann
Schiedsrichter L1-Lizenz
Lukas Richter
Schiedsrichter L1-Lizenz
Niklas Grebing
Schiedsrichter L1-Lizenz
Peer Mathiebe
Schiedsrichter L1-Lizenz
Benjamin Fischer
Schiedsrichter L1-Lizenz
Willi Nolte
Schiedsrichter L1-Lizenz
Robert Perl
Schiedsrichter L2-Lizenz
Sebastian Theile
Schiedsrichter LJ-Lizenz
Rasmus Pursio
Schiedsrichter LJ-Lizenz
Dominic Aster
Schiedsrichter LJ-Lizenz
Leon Riedel
Schiedsrichter LJ-Lizenz
Johann Fohrenkamm
Schiedsrichter LJ-Lizenz

Copyright © 2014-2020 SC DHfK Leipzig Floorball